Welcome to the NBA Judicial Council Website!

National Bar Association Judicial Council

Highlights from the 2017 Annual Convention in Toronto, Canada



Join the NBA Judicial Council for a remarkable stay aboard the Carnival Victory for our annual Mid-Winter meeting, January 21- 26, 2018. Enjoy scenic views and enchanting islands, while participating in our program of events designed to provide professional development, educational programming, and fellowship.

Mail in Registration Here

Online Registration Here




In the News

White House Screening of “Thurgood”

“Thurgood” was featured at the White House’s 2011 Black History Month Celebration. The film stars Tony-Award winner, Laurence Fishburne in the role of Thurgood Marshall.

See Details & Trailer